Club Committees

East Salem Rotary Club Committees

Executive Committee:

President:  Mary Hollinger
President Elect: Darlene Taylor
President Elect Nominee: Duane “Sparky” Vaubel
Treasurer:  Ted Mack
Secretary:  Ken Morin
Sgt. at Arms:  Russ Lipetzky
Board of Directors includes the above listed Executive Committee, the directors of each of the below mentioned service areas and the public image chair.

Club AdministrationSocials, public image and communications, club fellowship
Director:  Catherine Carlson
Public Image Chair: Karin Holton
Program Coordinator:  Kevin Mannix
Committee Members: David Leonard, Iven Findley

Community ServiceDictionary project, golf tournament, street cleanup, Rotarians at Work Day, bell ringing, food drive and other local project opportunities
Director:  John King
Dictionary Project:  Pat Mack
Street Clean-Up:  Ron Hanna
Golf Tournament:  Tom Marks
Bell Ringing:  John King
Food Drive:  Karen Bryan
Committee Members:  Levi Herrera-Lopez, Pat Mack, Will Posegate, Darlene Taylor

International ServiceInternational service projects, Group Fellowship Exchange, global grant applications
Director:  Erik Larson
Committee Members:  Andrew Booth, Ron Hanna, Pat Mack, Phil Sperl

Vocational ServiceJob shadows, classification talks, vocational education, business site visits
Director:  Steve Poland
Committee Members:  Andrew Booth, Iven Findley

New GenerationsRotaract, Interact, RYLA, 4-way Test, Scholarships, Youth Exchange and other youth programs
Director: Joe Burns
Committee Members: Iven Findley, Erik Larson
Youth Exchange Chair: Sparky Vaubel
YE Committee Members:  Catherine Carlson, Pat Davis, Tom Marks
Youth Programs Chair: Tricia Nelson
Youth Programs Committee Members: Andrew Booth, Karin Holton

Rotary International Foundation-PolioPlus, RI Foundation raffle, annual program fund, peace scholarship
Chair:  Iven Findley
Committee Members: Karin Holton
Raffle: John King, Iven Findley, Emil Graziani, Pat Mack

Director:  Russ Lipetzky
Committee Members:  Iven Findley, Emil Graziani, Todd McKinney, Sparky Vaubel

FundraisingWine Sales, Palm Sunday Brunch, other fundraising opportunities
Chair:  Phil Sperl
Committee Members: Pat Davis, Iven Findley, Todd McKinney, Ken Morin, Darlene Taylor

Membership-Recruitment, retention, education, mentoring, classification
Chair: Joe Burns
Committee Members: Levi Herrera-Lopez, Karin Holton, Ken Morin, Vic Baker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Service without Borders

%d bloggers like this: